You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Bitfilm Contest Awardshow - Venue Spotlight: Conference Day 1 - Centro Cultural de Belém

in #steemfest7 years ago

My interest to attend is up after seeing this post however I will like to know the full costs in order for me to better plan. I am from Germany

Sort:  

flight + place to stay + steemfest ticket + some per diem for the days outside the main conference days for lunches & dinners.

You can make it as expensive or cheap as you want:

  1. Take a flight or hitchhike
  2. Stay in a hotel or airbnb (or share a hotelroom - see #steemfest channel in steemit.chat) or go for couchsurfing
  3. Steemfest ticket, depending on your feel and how steem has treated you pick a minnow or more expensive ticket.
  4. per diem for additional days in lisbon - portugal is cheap so you can be done with that very easy.

would be cool to welcome you in lisbon!

Thanks I think I will go for a shared hotel room or airbnb shared room ..pls send me tips if you have any. Is the minnowticket ok? does it cover all entrance of the events?

yes. errrrr'thing.

Guess that errrrrrthing means everything including....hahaha

I noticed @buzzbeergeek is looking for a roommate to split to hotel with: see https://steemit.chat/channel/steemfest

Very nice rundown of the requirements for a trip like this.

I'd be interested in couchsurfing lol. Is it a sport?

https://steemit.com/life/@shiki/are-you-a-genius
I hope you will enjoy my post:ARE YOU A GENIUS.Its quite informative.I am new so I am trying to attract people.Please support me.You don't know how much it will mean to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59