You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest | Funding my trip

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Hey @honeydue, I really hope you make it to Steemfest. The same goes for me too, lol. For reals though, I'm sure I'll make it, it's just the what I'm about to do after that I'm worrying, but like you put it, getting there is partly investing in one's future, I think it's better not to worry what's going to come out of life - things always go a different route than anticipated anyway, so why bother?

I would've hoped you'd win the ticket from the writing contest (your story was a good one) but I'm on the same contest too, lol. Already had the thought of maybe giving you some Steem in the case of me winning the contest, but better not get ahead of myself since my story creation hasn't been very successful because of my bicycle adventure, and now I'm just trying to make even just a coherent story up, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77