You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♨︎ blueorgy's ☞ STEEMFEST 2 ◇ Ticket Giveaway ✯ Call For Entries 3!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I nominate @luzcypher. He is a Steemit gem, so I made this ruby image to grab your attention.

I ran into @luzcypher as the host of open mic, where he deserves a ton of credit for fostering what has become not just an amazing weekly display of Steemit musicianship but is also a genuinely supportive community as well. I think he deserves to go for Open Mic alone, but don't be fooled into thinking @luzcypher is a one trick pony. I have immensely enjoyed some of the reads that come from his blog. Good luck in your deliberations! Cheers - Carl

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. We're having fun at Open Mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79