You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are all seriously amazing! <3

in #steemfest7 years ago

And thank you too for creating #steemitworldmap -great concept, great job.

I actually am a grand-dad, but my 2 grand-daughters are a little younger than you. At least I think they are. There are some very young coders out there, but you claim to be in university and in your selfie you looked reasonably mature, so yeah I think you are older than them. But I probably could still be your grand-dad...

Sort:  

The pleasure is definitely mine, I'm getting to read so many amazing travel posts, it's crazy!

I'm 23 for a better reference point, but, deep down I'm still a little kid (and I like to keep it that way, haha)!

On a serious note, thank you for everything, for real!

So for my reference, my eldest grand-daughter is only 8 years younger than you lol!

Well, I mean eight year is still give or take 1/3th of my life, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44