You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - First names announced - Ticketshop open - First locations revealed - New site is live!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

👊 Excellent news, excellent news in deed!

I will be doing what I can to support the event this year, including at least one ticket giveaway contest! I still haven't decided what the contest will be, but it sure will be interesting 🙀 So stay tuned!

I highly recommend anyone with the means to try and make this event, it will be more then just a conference, it will be something you will remember for a lifetime, so you do not want to miss it! On top of that @roelandp is not only a great Steemian but a amazing event organizer and I wouldn't miss this event for the 🌎. @firepower is just an all around great human being and with his team there helping run everything smoothly, unstoppable 👍

This comments rewards (yes all of that 100% self vote as well ) alongside several upcoming posts will be put towards my ticket giveaway contests and the travel fund! So make sure to look out for those as well.

I hope to meet each and every one of you at STEEMFEST this November and do my part to help get some of you there.

As a Steemit Witness I feel it is my duty to help this awesome community in anyway I can so feel free to reach out to me for anything or mention me in a post or comment 🤖😏 and I'll do my best to get back to you!

Your friend, blue

Sort:  

I love you @blueorgy and am super stoked to finally meet you!
You have done so much that has help progress and improve this community. I acknowledge and appreciate it.
Keep up the great work!
SteemON!

Very Kind Words! Thank You.
I look forward to meeting you!

Yes!
SteemON!

Excellent post thanks for sharing !!

@blueorgy As a platform that brings people together to do what matters most to them, Meetup is entrusted with a lot of data, including the content and information generated by our members. As we make some changes to build a better Meetup and bring more people together around the world.
It’s time to defend our democracies and restore values of inclusivity, love, tolerance, and respect — one helping hand, one voice, one Meetup at a time.
I really sad I'm not coming in steemfest!!

Excellent comment, I really like your work. I think it is very objective in the analysis and in what you want to convey. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

wow.. great... if i can come, i will.... but in my situation, impossible hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85