You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world Part 131: "Up in the Air" or stuck in "The Terminal" a triple failure featuring @nanzo-scoop @mrs.steemit @lisadang and @knozaki2015

in #steemfest8 years ago (edited)

You add me missing your steemit.chat message as well, by literally minutes after I left the hotel! I will be sure to keep that up next until the minute I leave! Sorry for missing it again... long story short for those not in the know I had a car to myself leaving to the airport may have saved some much needed time for you guys! - an electric car as well but a Tesla

Sort:  

yeah. it was ok! the story would have been not to cool if I made my flight ;)

Exactly! Meant to be I guess ;) or maybe I forgot you to help create an interesting story haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31