You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraków is always squatting - even in November - STEEMFEST | Steemians ( part 2 )

in #steemfest6 years ago

Krakow is a wonderful city, that's what I saw and heard from your post. Plus your poetry! Much more beautiful than I imagined. Thanks for the presentation!

Sort:  

Are you coming on STEEMFEST my dear friend ?

I was afraid of this question. Unfortunately no. I think this will be the closest event to me but it's in a bad time for me. I would not want to explain the reasons ... there are quite a lot. Thanks to the question, even if I feared it. However, I hope to visit Krakow in a few years.

Oh, you shouldn't be :) We have always two answers YES or NO ^^

I respect your life and decisions.

Sooner or later we will see together.

Wish you all the best my friend.

BTW

Great challenge :)

One day I will jump in !!!!

Thank you! You are very generous! Thank you also for your confidence in the future ... and I'm sure we will meet. Thank you for encouraging the challenge. You're the first! Unfortunately, there is not much music here ... it is probably harder to look for music to post. I love it enormously and I will do it permanently, for my joy and the few who love music (as you are).
The photo is much more popular and then I will propose a photo challenge. So, the long race ... maybe in time will attract some of our colleagues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44