You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST MINNOW: My entry!

in #steemfest7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit! I'm a newbie too. You have some grand plans and I hope your dreams come true. Un placer conocedrte y de nuevo, bienvenido. Tengo un poquito de experiencia con formateos y cosas sencillas pero no se NADA de como cambiar mis steemit money for regulate currency. If you know how, PLEASE help me out. Thanks!

Sort:  

What I do to change my SBD by local currency, is this https://steemit.com/money/@twinner/how-to-withdraw-sbd-steem-dollar-from-poloniex-exchange-to-your-steemit -account-a-short-tutorial-with-some-pictures

Then in poloniex I change the SBD or Steem by BTC, and then I use the Local Bitcoins web site to sell the BTCs for my local currency

Oh, darn... I clicked on the link and it sent me to a page saying "Sorry! This page doesn't exist." 😕 Could you check it pleas? I'm really interested in knowing how you steem to dollars exchange goes. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31