You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blewitt’s SteemFest Photos & Stories Part 1

in #steemfest5 years ago

FFA6A5B6-C9F9-401B-A395-93903CE37465.jpeg

Dude. You aren’t kidding. Easiest shot EVER!!! I do not know what the hell I was thinking. I was such an overconfident cuck. I think I remember the face I was making too as I shot it. Just smug and more punchable than my usual normal face which rates highly punchable to begin with.

Yeah brother. Steal the pics you need. There will be more with you as well that I’ll be getting up in the next day or two when I have a bit of time. I’ll obviously tag you in em as well. I should probably post that people can yank what they want from these. I’ll edit later. Thx brother. Talk to ya later!

Sort:  

It was pretty easier but I guess the excitement of SteemFest got to you for a minute :P

Cheers for the photos!

I’ll be working on my game in preparation for next go around. It won’t help much I assume but I’m going to try.

Yeah I choked. The pressure of the 2 people watching us play cracked me. #notclutch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99