You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFEST MINNOW: All expense paid trip to STEEMFEST

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Might be a good idea to define what you mean by minnow. I consider anybody with less than 10M VESTS according to steemd a minnow and that makes me a minnow. Others define it differently. Although I'm disqualified by having 500+ followers anyway

Sort:  

you are big fish now in the big league but not the biggest fish in the hood finding Nemo or Dory

You must be a Minnow
You must have 500 or less followers as of Today.
You must have earned less than 5,000 SP from posting as of Today.

oh sorry ... I thought they were just added requirements to being a "minnow"

hey follow me pleaseee i follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77