You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemFest2 Ticket Giveaway Finalists! I Have a VERY Difficult Decision & Need Your Input!

in #steemfest7 years ago

All the finalists here are awesome, but I am voting for @luzcypher because the open mic community that he has nurtured is such a beautiful force of welcoming, creative, supportive and loving people. Its really helped me to feel intergrated in to Steemit in my first couple of months here and I have seen how much time and energy and positivity he puts in to keep the whole project feeling so alive! I would love to see @luzcypher rewarded with an honorary place at Steemfest where he belongs! x x basil

Sort:  

Aww, thanks for the vote and encouragement.

A very good point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42