You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² - It's been a blast!

in #steemfest7 years ago

oh yeah and just WOW, Im so excited to hear that you're part of sndbox, that really was one of my favourite conferences and just SUCH an exciting project. I can't wait to hear how that goes for you, and one day I dream that perhaps I will launch a project on sndbox!

Sort:  

I'm also pretty much amazed to be part of that group now and I will definitely keep you all updated about the projects and ideas, I can develop and realize with the support of @sndbox - Let's just stay in touch and let me know, when there is a specific project, you want to realize. I'm pretty sure, they would gladly support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54