You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Reflections: Deliciously creamy, delightfully Steemy & Lusciously Lisbon (Part #3)

in #steemfest7 years ago

hell YEAH my camera was rolling! and one of these days..... ONE OF THESE DAYS.....I will get round to editing it all together! Its lovely being reminded of all this frivolity, thanks Adam :D

Sort:  

Frivolous frolics!
Yeah, you must have a fair amount of footage… a mixed bag of gibberish and quality content I imagine. The last vid I saw was you and the boys having a fairly highbrow Steemy discussion by a fountain. I'm guessing it goes downhill from there ;)

haha. pretty much. Ive just put up the next episode which I think vaguely outlines the increased uselessness of my documentary making skills that evening....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42