You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago

I just was finishing off my Steemit replies to people when I saw you tagged me in something and hopped over to have a look and well what do you know.

I would like to thank everyone for the help and kindness here.

I promise to keep posting good content, encouraging people, and helping new Steemians in our community!

Hope everyone had a good first day here for HardFork 19!

Thanks again @joseph and everyone who commented or voted for me, or has helped me along the way.

--

You -- and the help -- is very much appreciated!!

--

Sort:  

@barrydutton congratulations bro! I hope you have a great time and learn a lot in Lisbon, couldn't happen to a nicer guy. Thanks for your help trying to get me going in the system.

Paul you are a great person, I am lucky to know you man. I am glad to get you over here to Crypto Land with us.

See @winstonwolfe @sykochica @giftedgaia -- some of my Fascistbook friends listen to me and join LOL!

Have a nice weekend everyone, thanks again Paul for your friendship and support dude.

Even though my voting power is way down, I can still send you nearly 2.50 there in non government corrupted liberty money

LOL

@pharesim @anyx @knozaki2015 couldn't have choose a better winner. I haven't even look at the other contestant. I don't need to.

Man, that is so nice of you, you are a great #Steembassador my friend!!!!!!

Thank you!!!!!!!!!

Barry, I'm calling dibs on the seat by the window

Wahhhhhhht?!!!! Now go check me out

Take my congratulations and enjoy Steemfest)

TY very much!!!!!

Congratulations @barrydutton! Glad to see you win. Hope to see you there!

I just msgd you on the other post to thank you and encourage you and then I saw this afterwards RCR.

LOL.

Thanks my friend, you are a good man.

Hahaha, thats awesome! I just read it. Thank you for the kind words man.

Here's hopin buddy!!!

Thanks again my man!

I appreciate the support, honestly!!!!

Congrats Barry!

Thank you very much, this is exciting hahaha!

(:

Way to go, Barry!!!

Thanks again Sara!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats @barrydutton You are such a genuine person and contribute so much to the community. Much deserved. :)

YIPPPEEE!! Thanks Laura. You are nice.

I like you!!!

Great, congratulations @barrydutton!! What a week you are having!! See you in Lisbon in a couple of months :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34