You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Away! Imaginarium of Tears Experience session @ SteemFest

in #steemfest8 years ago

Oh wow, I've wanted to do this soo much and I am very excited about at least watching the process happen from the sidelines.....

Oh no, don't get me wrong, these are tears of joy that I am crying not of sadness :)

Sort:  

@ballinconscious Winner, Winner "chicken dinner"!
Congratulations you are the winner of a Imaginarium of Tears Experience Session. Please let me know during what time slot you would like.

WOAH! That's awesome, thank you so much. I am very excited for this session. Thank you so much for giving me this prize. I will look at the time slots now. Also I was wondering if it would be possible for me to "upgrade" to the full session by paying the difference?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75