You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countdown to Steemfest 2 | Enter to WIN A TICKET from @quinneaker or @firepower | More Valuable Phrases in Portuguese!

in #steemfest7 years ago

I'm going too!!

And by the way, Great phrases there and i hope you've memorized them all 😂😂.

If not, Lets join up and learn the language together! Have you heard of Duolingo? I have set up a learning club there so that we can "one up" each other, hahaha.

Sort:  

Great, see you there! No I haven't heard of duolingo...

Get ready for a major surprise!!!

I've detailed how you can join up with me to learn some Portugese in this post!

if we see each other in Steemfest (I'll make sure we will!!) lets exchange a conversation in Portuguese! Up for it?

OoOoOo, this looks like lots of fun!! Don't know how I overlooked this reply, but I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31