You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest3 - tysiąc dzięki! - Bye bye Kraków

in #steemfest5 years ago

Words could not describe the overwhelming feeling that it gave, not only for me, but for the whole @ddaily crew that attended steemfest 3 Krakow!

Even if it was our first event like this, we felt welcome and a part of the ecosystem.

Looking forward to the next festival. Uptill then, let's put some work for a prosperous year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hell ya. Massive respect from Ddaily crew. Was so sweet hanging at the mansion haunt. A perfect extension to wild ride of catered activities! @roelandp was the host with da mostest! See ya all at the 4th edition!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The organisation was crazy good. I didn't expect it to be on quite that scale - the food, the tech, screens and audio everywhere, the food, the weather, the people, the tours, the buses, the food, the bowling contest... The whole thing was so well organised that all we participants had to do was engage. And the city - wow - what an amazing place!

Being part of @ddaily has changed my life in ways that I probably don't even know yet. Huge thanks to @roelandp and the volunteers for making it such a wonderful and unforgettable event!

It's something I'm going to remember for the rest of my life. 10/10 event and the best people I've ever met.

Now let's pray for Steemfest 4 - Asia ;)

SteemFest 3 - The most epic experience I've got in my life :) especially with my @ddaily Brotha's at our Mansion :D Bless Ya all! :) @roelandp is a legend!

@roelandp is the man @artakush, can't say it enough times. He knows how to keep the people entertained and happy.

thanks for having @ddaily speaking during the day and myself performing during the night.

it was an unforgettable experience.

here is to many many more:

#CHEERS

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99