You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meeting for the artists that are going to be at Steemfest2 in Lisbon - Who will be there?

in #steemfest7 years ago

@dana-varahi and I will be there. I think there are gaps in the program that would allow a potential artists meeting if nothing official can be scheduled in. We would just have to have some way of contacting each other, or time and place where we are supposed to meet.

Sort:  

great.
the organization says there will be a time and place for #ArtatSteemfest, with some kind of exhibition: in that occasion we could manage a meeting. :)

Yes, I saw and upvoted the comment by @roelandp after I posted my comment. Realised my suggestion was redundant as soon as I did! Other than to confirm that @dana-varahi and I will be there...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53