Back from Steem Fest | Good bye Poland and a crapton of pictures, can you find yourself?

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)
Technically I´m not #backfromsteemfest because I´m still in Krakow, but I leave tomorrow, so I´m moving ahead one day.

So, we´re supposed to talk about a few topics on this freewrite organized by some nomad weirdo, I better get on with it.

By the way, at the end of the post there´s a one minute video that I think you´ll enjoy watching :D

This is the funniest photo I took

IMG_20181112_013457318.jpg

@coruscate getting mad at me for finishing the red wine. What did she expected? I came to SF to network and drink and I was out of networking ¯_(ツ)_/¯

The most embarrasing situation you were involved in.

Oh man, if only I remembered them :(

The coolest/most interesting story/anecdote you have about SF.

Oh man, if only I remembered them :(

The photo you have with the most Steemians in it.

IMG_20181111_200455926.jpg

Yeah yeah, I took a bunch of pictures with at least 25-30 Steemians but this picture kicks ass, I think all of the steemians are there + some waiters.

Your new favorite Steemian.

IMG_20181108_231153925.jpg

@bugavi is the youngest Steemian to ever attend a Steem Fest!

IMG_20181107_175806952.jpg

I knew this guy from the chain, but meeting in person was amazing, you rock @blewitt!

The most random photography you took with your phone and you don´t even know why it is there.

IMG_20181112_035844885.jpg

This one is terrible. I took it at around 1-2 am when we were leaving the Qubus after the last day´s drink and I had several glasses of wine (as Roeland´s face can point you) and while I remember I had it on my cellphone, I wasn´t expecting to look so bad. But oh well, rules are rules and I had to upload the picture.

I guess this also counts as my most embarrasing moment during Steem Fest and I´m sure @roelandp noticed my state XD

And you? Where´s your #backfromsteemfestpost?

Last but not least, here´s a video with all the pictures I took that I didn´t include on this post.

Click on the image, it´s a @dtube video!


Some of the Steemians you can find here are:

@bugavi @enginewity @yidneth @nomadicsoul @celestal @theaustrianguy @mrs.steemit @soldier @zlatan-spielberg @eveuncovered @abh12345 @gargon @pgarcgo @tincho @guyfawkes4-20 @blewitt @katrina-ariel @coruscate @nomadicsoul @jayna @jeanpi908 @martibis @redrica @timsaid @lichtcatchtoby @neopch @honeydue @roelandp @travelgirl @louis88 @rivalzz @fukako @tarazkp @raj808 @fredrikaa @luzcypher @daveonarrival @roxane @blocktrades @gmuxx @sjennon @nanzo-scoop @bitrocker2020 @arcange @soyrosa @evecab @el-cr @karinxxl @starkerz and a random hottie I met yesterday in my hostel <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice pics here, Eric. Glad you guys had a great time. Maybe next time don’t finish off the red wine 😂 I like the video too with peppy music. It’s funny how you have a full beard in some shots but others are clean shaven.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh no can do, if there's wine, anomad will be there! Thanks man! And yeah, I shaved mid conference due to the injury haha

Omg, you took a selfie in the strip club, I didn't even remember that 😂

Shh, don't tell people we went there :P

Yea... I had no recollection of any selfies taken with you, so was curious to see what I was tagged for :P Can't believe you're still in Krakow, you nomads... Enjoy your last day man, hope you got the rest you needed!

Already in the Airport! You're one of the most rad Steemians out there, looking forward to meet again!

Wow man! It looks like you had an amazing time! Be well. Safe travels!

It was an amazing time! It's really amazing how welcome can the steem community make you feel :) you were missed man!

Thank you! Perhaps Austin in April?

I was so glad to meet my leader by myroadtosteemfest on SF3. 😙👊
We had the best bowling team;) I will wait for next year's meeting...

Get back safely @anomadsoul\n\nKeep STEEM N ON,\nFrank\n\nResteemed and Posted using Partiko Android

lol, buen collection de pics compadre!

Gracias señor! Un abrazo!

You got a 57.48% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @anomadsoul!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

The important thing is that you enjoyed the SF as much as you could meet new people and shared a bit :)

Thank you for mention Brotha! 🙏🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for making it epic with your awesome vibe man!

That's nice to hear 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00