You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stories I Know About You Humans of Steemit Now (and an Apology to @Ned)

in #steemfest6 years ago

This deserves 200% more rewards, this post is amazing and one of the most insightful recaps I´ve read.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

Sort:  

Of course!! (Does anyone ever say No to these??) ;)

Seee?? I told you! I was sure this post would get more rewards!! I mean, it wasn´t because of me that is clear but I knew someone would find out about it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84