You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE FUND ME to got to STEEMFEST: Heres Why! (WATCH NOW)

in #steemfest7 years ago

Take it! take it all!!! If SteemFest is so lucky as to have you be part of it, then my 0.01 will make the difference between you sleeping in a dark street, or a well lit street! Live the dream!

Sort:  

thankyou! thankyou! Thats my mood lighting sorted, now I just need to get hold of a blanket...!

Basil, listen forget the blanket... its just going to hold you back and that is exactly what you don't need right now... you can't be sleeping over like a normal urchin, you are a special urchin never forget.... but on a serious note... congratulations brother, have some extra fun in my name!!!

thankyou @meno, Im nervous and excited, it looks like its all falling in to place! You're support is precious to me bro ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40