Steem logo with watercolors and Steemfest

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hi hi, dear steemians! here I'll show you something I made last weednesday, is the Steem logo with watercolors, I was just playing aroud and the image came to my mind so I said, why not? indeed this page had been bringing me great opportunities to share my works and I'm very thankful for that. 


We are in the steemfest days, unfortunately I couldn't attend *sad emoji* but my paint "Peonies on lapiz lazuli" that I subbmited for the art at steemfest got selectionated and will be displayed beside other wonderful artworks. I'm so exited for that. Who is going? if you're there or will go, share here your experience so far! also if you can, support the art there *coughcoughtakephotosoftheartexhibitionpleasecoughcough* haha! said that, enjoy the oportunity and have lots of fun! 

Saludos, querida comunidad de Steem! aquí les mostraré lo que es el logo de Steem hecho con acuarelas, algo que realizé el pasado miércoles mientras pintaba otras cosillas y cuando la idea vino a mi mente dije, ¿y porqué no? ya que esta pagina me ha brindado en tan poco tiempo la oportunidad de compartir mis trabajos artísticos con gente muy chévere, la verdad me siento agradecida y afortunada por ello. 

También estamos en los días del Steemfest, desafortunadamente no podré ir :( pero una de mis pinturas "Peonias con Lapiz lazuli" quedó seleccionada para ser exhibida en la sección de arte del festival, ¡me hace demasiado feliz! de la comunidad hispana, ¿quien irá o esta allá? me encantaría leer sus opiniones aquí al respecto, se ve que será una oportunidad muy buena y habrá mucha diversión también... si es posible podrían por favor tomar fotos de la exhibicion de arte para mi, ¿si no es mucho pedir? *ojos de cahorro* jaja 

dicho esto, los que van diviértanse mucho. :)  

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44