You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Challenge Is Going To Be, Wait For It... WIN A STEEMFEST TICKET

in #steemfest8 years ago

Hi! I promised a friend of mine that I would pass her phone number to Ned (j/k)
I am really glad that I've heard about Steemit and I am enjoying my time here. But just writing articles is now not enough for me, so I've decided to make videos about how I learn my way around in cryptocurrencies and the blockchains. May be soon I'll make my videos with English subtitles.


And it would be great to get acquainted with the likeminded individuals and to be able to go to the city of my dreams.

Sort:  

wow, cool submission.. wish I knew what you were saying.

Nice comment... I like your effort and I even tried using auto translate on youtube to get a better understanding of your video submission. I feel that maybe, video subtitles would help. Either way, good job and I will consider this.

I'll be helping with the subtitles, once I have an access to a computer. 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43