You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangkok or not ?

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'm so sorry that I didn't see this post earlier while it was still active!!!
The best I can describe my feelings after reading it would be - I feel you!
Besides that, now, I'm really curious are you going to go to this Steemfest 4 or not!?!

Unfortunately or fortunately, and most likely I wouldn't be going. Besides being quite far (what concerns me less) it would be a huge attack on my budget at the moment due to the current life happenings and circumstances, and above all my Steem(it) earnings don't justify it at all.

However, one thing is quite sure ("quite" only in case if you quit smoking by November 😉, as if not), and combined with some miracle that would make my arrival there possible, you wouldn't be alone when it comes to "constantly outside smoking, rarely listening to speeches," (and) "first at the buffet...!!!" 😉😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94