You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In alignment with AWESOME blessings. Now offering up ART for my flight to Steemfest!

in #steemfest8 years ago

You're beautiful inside and out! I'm grateful for you and stoked that this community is providing for wonderful humans. Also, psyched @quinneaker and @saramiller will be there! I have a solid excuse as I will be on reggae tour in Puerto Rico playing drums otherwise I'd be there :p

Sort:  

We'll all be wherever it's most important to be. My son was born in PR and my was-band still lives there. I can say that a reggae tour there would be a really amazing. Life's opportunities are in constant flow. It would be great to meet you, but until then, we'll just enjoy all the awesomeness we share in our virtual realities. Blessings to you @allgoodthings.

Agreed to the fullest, as long as I keep my schedule open I'm hoping to make it to the garden in spring :) , blessings to you @everlove much love 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43