STEEM FEST FOOD WORKSHOP ALLASYUMMYFOOD

in #steemfest8 years ago

Sooo I will be speaking and doing an amazing cooking workshop at 14.00 pm on SATURDAY! 

Super excited and nervous, but will be amazing to see you all!  I will be talking about my success on social media and of course my passion about food. 

For all those who come early, you will be lucky to taste all the chocolate truffles that I will be making LIVE on stage. 

I hope to see you there!!! 

ONLY 1 WEEK TO GO NOW! XOXO

Alla x0x0 

Sort:  

Top notch, can't wait to bag me a truffle!! :0)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

I will be waiting for anything chocolate :P

See you there!!

yay!!!! See you there :)

I wish I could be there. So sorry I am going to miss it. Good luck to you!!

aww wat a shame!! thank you! I need it! :)

Looks fantastic. I assume its all calorie free to all attending ;) ;). Good luck at the Steemfest. ;). Stephen

heheh its actually quite a healthy chocolate truffle :P

For this, I wish I can be there.

hahah aww shame you won't be !

Too much moola to fly from Singapore to there. :-)

Can't wait to see your workshop!

hehe yayy!! awesome :))) it will be my first ever, so a bit scary!!

Wow live cooking show! Awesome and I'll finally get to eat your yummy treats!

heheh yeahh definately :)


     _  _
    /-f`                                   ,.:"'-.
   |\                            .-       //    _ |
   '.`.                          ||      ,;   ,_||/
    _`.`.     ':-.              _|.-     |;    `"|
  ;'-`.`.\      `))  .-.   .-.   |'      ;'     ||    (
 ||  -' || |7 /\//  /|.'  /|.'  .|        \\    '|   /\\
 `7.__,./   \`/\/_.'\`._./\`._./ \._./     `:.__.'._/,_))_.'
    `'"`     '  '    `'"   `'"    `'"        `'"`    `'"

           '--.  '-.      .-'
             _,     "     `>                ,-----------.
              _.-'""""""'--.._             / __ ___  ___|
          .-'` _   .-.   .-.  `._         |/' | |  | |
       ,'/   (_,'   `-'   `-'    `.\      '   ; ;  ; '
   _.-'                             '-._      | |  | |
  (  __.-     ,.   /;    _`._,     __,,_)     | |  | |
   `-    `._.'  `-'  \_.'     `._.'  /       /  |  | ;   _
     \                              /mx     |   '  `  `-'/
      `----------------------------'        \_.'    '._.'

damn girl. those look amazing! - best of luck, remember. take your time, look at three parts of the room, to your left, straight on, right and alternate. let your passion flow out. have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26