You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - Hotel(s) Booking Site Now Available!

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

AMAZING!! SOOOO EXCITED FOR THIS!! ANY GIRLS OUT THERE THAT WANT TO SHARE A TWIN ROOM WITH ME???? let me knowwwww asap :)) Alla xxx
P.S. @roelandp you are a star!!

Sort:  

Ooooo

@allasyummyfood Upvoted your comment to help you pay the trip bills, with my extremely limited voting power ;)

hahahha :D

wow...happy to make a cutie laugh...am new and following you already ...feel free to follow me so i upvote your posts...whenever you post any as am sure you have great contents

Dirty. I almost typed the same... you stole my line! :P

guess we have a lot in common then...might be my separated conjoined twins sharing same brain and thought level...;)
why not follow me and inform me of your posts so i can upvote and comment...lets work together...

~@roelandp this looks so good i soooooooo wanna go , i gotta get there well done keep up the great work

Hi...
I am here now, I have seen and read it, a good post and can be motivate other steemians. A great job, may you succeed with you.
Friendship greetings from me @rangga

Vote and follow done.

Waiting for your arrival.

Sounds like a pyjama party :)

this bed is totally awesome

Same here any girl whom want to join me.

please do follow and upvote my posts!

i followed you can u follow me 2?

This looks great. Have fun there! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33