You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Minnows! Here's a 150 Steem Giveaway to fund your way to Steemfest 3

in #steemfest6 years ago

Hi @evecab congratulations on your luck and achievements. I guess your husband is lucky too!

I'm happy to have stumbled on this post, I'm not able to go for Steemfest but I do have a friend in the person of @lordjames somewhere in Nigeria, Africa who is currently struggling to see himself at Steemfest.

From his discussions on Discord, he has got his ticket and his Visa Will be ready by this weekend. All that is left and weighing on him is to cover the cost of a flight to Poland.

I will do well to relate this post to him so that he can speak for himself and I pray he gets the needed help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for the referral =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79