You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a Free Trip to Lisbon, Portugal to Attend SteemFest II First Winner & Second Chance Giveaway

in #steemfest7 years ago

Thank you for your second chance !!

Here is my comment !
For the past few decades mankind is advancing towards the unknown realms of science and technology. This advancement is to make life easy and to increase comfort at home and at work. I would like to be an integral part of such betterment. For this, International Workshops and Seminar would be of prime importance with hands on experience in real time. My ambition is to work at the forefront of the information technology with the ability to find innovative solutions to the changing needs. This Steem Fest II is what I believe to be the favorable solution might be.
In order to move ahead to achieve my ambition, I have planned to attend attend SteemFest II Lisbon. I believe it to be a great chance to learn ideas and intimate crypto currency pioneers. So I chose to attend SteemFest II.
I am LP Aryal from Kathmandu, Nepal. Born and raised in rural and hilly part of my country and pursuing a successful career here in Capital, Kathmandu, Nepal. I love travelling,reading and writing.
I am a Fintech lover and working for a Digital Payment Solution provider Company in Nepal . As I have been working as a IT/Fintech professional my ambition towards Digital Money, Crypto Currencies ,e-commerce, e-governance, automation of payment ( online payment) became an aim to achieve for identity. I, thence, chose Steemit.
I believe your Steem Fest II will provide me a dynamic atmosphere, to shape me as a better thinker and a learner. The diversity of the participants will open my mind to new influences, new ideas and new ways of doing things. The world is literally becoming a global village where opportunities for work are transcending physical space. With the Cyberspace connections, Nepalese professionals at the pursuit of knowledge are increasingly contributing to the global work force. Steem Fest II will give me the training and the caliber to meet the global challengers. I look forward to being active Participants of this Program. But I am not at stage that I can pay for all things so I wrote this story here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33