You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNER! | The @blocktrades + @thewritersblock Steem Fest ticket giveaway!

in #steemfest6 years ago

Congratulations @jayna. I read that story, it was mind blowing. You deserve it!


@thewritersblock and @anomadsoul, thanks for organizing the contest. I learnt a lot while putting up my entry.

Also, I thought there was a price for those that advanced to the second stage and the top entries in this stage. It's not being mentioned again.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, @afolwalex!

About your question, I found the original post here. The prizes statement is: "The top ten entries of the initial contest phase will receive 5 Steem each, courtesy of @curie, and will advance to the fiction round. The top three entries in the fiction round will be awarded 10 Steem each, and the overall winner of the contest will get the Steemfest ticket and apartment accommodations!" I have no idea if those prizes were awarded yet. (I'll just tickle @rhondak and @anomadsoul here in case they want to update the entrants.) Cheers! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48