You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest Day 3: Steemian Hunt

in #steemfest6 years ago

OMG you were spying on me spying on her? haha Epic. I think I caught a glimpse of you in my side-vision hahaha. Excellent. Thanks that the great words.!!
I enjoyed your comments on the radio show yesterday by the way. I'm sure we'll get to hang out more another time. I'm so hooked now after Steemfest that I'll probably be at EVERY Steem related event from now on :)

Sort:  

Yeah I am totally hooked too, and realized how I've been using Steemit all wrong.
THere's a much more inclusive and personal way to use it, I think we tend to forget that there's actually real people on this other side of the screen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67