SteemFest Day 3: Steemian Hunt

in #steemfest6 years ago


Sick of Steem Fest Content Yet?
Let's go hunt some steemians on day 3 of Steem Fest 3 - Kraków 2018



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have one regret bro, that we didn't have time to hang out, because I was letting you work.
This is actually what @adetorrent did for 5 days, work non-stop so you can all have a full coverage of the Steemfest! This was fascinating to watch by the way, I saw the way you just took your camera when @katrina-ariel gave it a try on my guitar in the cafeteria and just capture the moment!
I was right behind you and wanted to swear cause my phone broke hahaha I am happy it's not on cam. But yeah you have the journalistic mindset, capturing the moment!

On another interview I was trying to fck with the hat of one person that was interviewing you, and you didn't even notice, that's how focused and pro you are :)

@edprivat I recorded the entire video you did with the rapper guy (I can't remember his handle now). I thought you might want to upload it or something. I can send you a link to download it - are you on discord/telegram?

his handle is @enginewitty, very awesome dude!
Yeah I am on discord brother Ed Privat#1762 lemme know if you can find me otherwise send me your ish. I am on telegram too! Thanks again for offering man...

Props brosef😎

Posted using Partiko Android

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎 !!!! What's crackin!

OMG you were spying on me spying on her? haha Epic. I think I caught a glimpse of you in my side-vision hahaha. Excellent. Thanks that the great words.!!
I enjoyed your comments on the radio show yesterday by the way. I'm sure we'll get to hang out more another time. I'm so hooked now after Steemfest that I'll probably be at EVERY Steem related event from now on :)

Yeah I am totally hooked too, and realized how I've been using Steemit all wrong.
THere's a much more inclusive and personal way to use it, I think we tend to forget that there's actually real people on this other side of the screen!

No, I'm never sick of steemfest content!

Hahaha. That's a good thing. We're in for weeks of the stuff. :)

So many to tag LOL

@ytrphoto that coffee that @adetorrent made that face, I want ittttt arigato!

I became known as a "coffee man" at SteemFest this time!

coffee.jpg

hahaha good for you! :D

Thanks for bringing joy to our tastebuds my friend.

hahaha. It was amazing coffee!

Thanks so much for including a snippet from my set :)
Is it ok if I make a snapshot of course directing to your video... I'm looking for any kind of photo too :) as my partner photographer was compromised to help me with sound I barely have any, hope you liked it :) and thanks for putting this up :)

I can send you the raw video if you like

I would love to, thanks so much, of course if I get any shot out of it I will credit, my discord is yidneth#1334

I've Instagrammed it to you :)

Thank you, I will check as soon as I get home 🐀🐁🐀🐁🐀🐁🐀

I missed the Japanese coffee :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Tasted amazing. Really. There was also chocolate :)

Well chocolate could be rivers and I wouldn't miss it :))

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah yeah....hunting those steemians haha. I missed out on that fancy coffee! Why didn't you tell me?!?!?!

You immediately came to mind. You and Coruscate were the two coffee geeks at the event, Alas! you were nowhere to be found :)

Great edit Adé. I never saw that coffee thing going down. Was that when we were doing our roundtables?

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have received a personal award!

CleanPlanet
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have received a personal award!

CleanPlanet
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow, dear friend i wish you to achieve your all success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66