You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 Steemfest ticket contest

in #steemfest5 years ago

I'm planning to go BKK but whether I make it to #steemfest is a question mark? The tickets are cheap even for someone not consider a minnow. Been out of a job that pays fiat currency for more than a year until last month certainly makes it not easy as I cannot be leaving my lady at home though I could say steemit was probably one of the thing that was keeping me sane during that period. I'm just a guy go by my logic of... I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.
I grab the chance to meet couple of chance to meet steemians when they were in Singapore but missed a couple of others:

FIRST1141
📷Along to meet @lisadang… | 去见@lisadang一时。。。
FIRST1107
📷 Steemit Meetup SBG | Steemit 博主见面 😎
Aside from the irregular and random things I post, there are two regular weekly things I do for .... oh I cannot really remember but...
  1. Show 3D contest - which happens every week and closes on Wed night. You just need to guess 3 digits to win the liquid payout from the post. Even I participate. :-)
  2. #BeautifulSunday challenge - where people get to share about something on #BeautifulSunday. It's a lot of work to got through all the post and consolidate the list of posts with statistics. LOL. I choose 3 posts with low payout and power up the owner accounts a bit.
Seriously, of course getting a tickets means to meet a lot more interesting users of the platform and not just to as them.COOL 😎Am I cool or what? 我够“酷”吗😎?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80