'Trending' with the Steembirds

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

My favourite act at Steemfest were the Steembirds, who performed at "A Night of Steem". All their songs talk about Steemit.

During the Steem Jam Session on the last day of Steemfest I had the honour to accompany Jay and Dan on my newly discovered percussion instrument: the ladder. You may call me: Herr Perkussionsleiter.*

This is 'Trending', my favourite Steembird song. 

Here is another video which has a better sound and goes closer. Thanks to Shellie of Eden for it! Ballinconscious plays guitar.

It was great fun to jam with the boys! If you like this song - make it go TRENDING!

Merry Christmas and happy Hanukkah!


* In case you don't speak the language of Dichter and Denker: In German 'Leiter' means ladder as well as 'Head of'.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79