Wandering

in #steemexclussive4 years ago (edited)

Far, far away have my mind has travelled,
While my body stay,
My mind went away,

Lots and lots of things that my eyes has seen,
Filling up my mind with tons of ideas,
Oh where, oh where can I let it go,
Its too much, too many that I want to share.

Will you listen or will you not?
Will I share it or will I not?
Random thoughts that not even make a sense.

Does it show something?
Does it mean something?

No, no,
I am tired of finding the answer.
Do you have one?

My inspiration:
My empty but tired mind.
I juat want to burst out some poems but I am not sure if it makes sense.


n4sdo6.gif


whynmo.png


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You need to write a minimum of 200 words post to become their member. Use the tag #ccc so they can find you.

Want to know more about them?

Just read the links shared above.

v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

Poems don't need to make sense. They are feelings...

!trdo

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @heartbeat1515!
@heartbeat1515 will receive 0.29503500 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.19669000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you. I believe this time I wrote it based on my thoughts only.

That is how it should be. 👍💕

I don't know about poems, friend, but everything you write and it comes from your heart and mind makes sense. Perhaps someone when reading feels the same, you never know until you know it.

Congratulations @heartbeat1515, your post successfully recieved 0.295035 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.19669 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77