THE DIARY GAME | 14 MARCH 2021 | DAY 3 | SUNDAY FUNDAY | POWERUP WEEKsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,
Hope you all are doing well, Welcome Steemitian to my diary game. My name is Syed Huzaifa and this is Day 2 of my diary game. So, in the last post I started a challenge and today is day 1 of my progression, so let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-13 at 9.59.19 PM.jpeg

Today I wokeup at around 10 am, a little bit late from the normal time. I take my breakfast, usually I eat oats in the morning with some fruits but unfortunately it was finished so I ate our tradition food( Anda Paratha).

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 5.29.18 PM.jpeg

After eating my breakfast, I decided to watch a movie named Kaante . I enjoyed the movie while having tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 5.29.38 PM.jpeg

𝐊𝐚𝐚𝐧𝐭𝐞 is Crime/drama film having an IMDb rating of 6.6/10. The movie starts with arresting six people. Six men meet in a lock-up, where they have been wrongfully detained, police start interrogating them one by one. Seeking revenge, they make the perfect plan to rob the very bank where police officer's salaries are deposited.

kaante.jpg

As you all know that Sunday is a off day for all worker, so we have to do all the household cleaning by one's own. In- order that I helped my mom in cleaning the house. After offering the 𝐙𝐮𝐡𝐚𝐫 prayers I ate my lunch, then I went to my cousins house which is next to my apartment. They had brought some 𝐅𝐮n𝐧𝐞𝐥 𝐂𝐚𝐤𝐞 (Jalebi) and I was lucky enough that I arrived at the right time because if I get a little bit late, I wouldn't be able to taste a single piece of it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 9.41.09 PM.jpeg

I was playing 𝐏𝐔𝐁𝐆 for a long time so I thought of replacing it from another multiplayer game, I know that was a very stupid decision as their is no better game than PUBG. Anyhow my friend suggested me a shooting game named 𝐂𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐎𝐟 𝐃𝐮𝐭𝐲 but that game didn't attract me that much so it delete it. Then I found a game 𝐂𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐥 𝐎𝐩𝐬, its very similar to Counter Strike.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 9.57.10 PM (1).jpeg

On the way back to my home after offering Asar prayer I clicked a photo of an old tree. Can you guys estimate that how old is this tree.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 9.45.01 PM.jpeg

After coming home I started my workout. I do my workout at my home, because I believe that gym is the place for intermediate level workout.Being a beginner I train myself at home doing calisthenics. For that purpose I used an app, 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐬.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 10.13.50 PM.jpeg

This app will help you to do calisthenics with the perfect posture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 10.12.13 PM.jpeg

At the end of the day I fed my pigeons and clicked some adorable picture of it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 10.22.55 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-14 at 10.23.38 PM.jpeg

Always try to say 𝐌𝐚𝐬𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐚𝐡 if we see thing beautiful like these. That's all from my side. I'll meet you in the next diary game. Take care, Allah Hafiz.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

A well day spend ❤️

looks like you take care of your fitness very well

I really do, we should all take care of our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63