With 75 Steem Dollars in Sponsorship Money already pledged, my goal is to giveaway 500 SBD in Cash Prizes over the next few months.

#Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem around the World

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Pledging 500 SBD in Cash Prizes over the next few months

With 75 #Steem Dollars in Sponsorship Money already pledged, my goal is to giveaway 500 SBD in Cash Prizes over the next few months.

As #Steem continues to develop and grow, I am pleased to announce that today I am pledging a total of 500 SBD to be paid in Cash Prizes over the next few months.

This pledge follows on from the 75 SBD already pledged as Sponsorship Money for the following campaign and events: #spud4steem, #ilovesteem and #gifs4steem.

Have a Project, dApp, Community, Campaign, Event or Show and looking for Sponsorship Money?

Do you have a Project, dApp, Community, Campaign, Event or Show that you would like promoting and are looking for Sponsorship Money?

If so, please feel free to leave details below in the comments.

Over the next few weeks, I am looking forward to announcing more Sponsorships and Cash Prize Giveaways on the way to hitting the magical 500 SBD Goal.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - Pledging 500 SBD in Cash Prizes over the next few months


Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks @stephenkendal for this great opportunity. I am going to work on the prom steem project that I will share with you tomorrow. Thanks for reading

Great.

I look forward to reading it.

Stephen

I love❤ steem

Can you explain the idea more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58