You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Degenerative lifestyle

It's the best joke

Believe it or not, I have seen this with my own eyes and experienced it in Germany.

What if you talk to your neighbours and tell them how much it hurts

That would be the biggest joke. 😅
Their level of mentality definitely does not allow that kind of talk. I never thought of doing that. That means stop greeting me again for the next few years. 🤣 I definitely don't want that.

Sort:  

Believe it or not, I have seen this with my own eyes and experienced it in Germany.

Wao yar,
It turned out a destination wedding instead😍

That means stop greeting me again for the next few years. 🤣 I definitely don't want that.

Get antiphons as soon as possible then🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44