My application to be country representatives From IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello there steemit team @steemcurator01 @steemitblog I'm here to apply to be country representative from India.

I'm here to apply because I'm pretty much sure that i meet all the requirements to be eligible for country representative.

my steem background

I had joined steemit in February 2020 its been around 165 here since i joined steemit. I'm really active here since beginning i barely missed any day without posting.I'm only active here on steemit I'm not active on other similar blockchain that recently developed.

my activity in #the100daysofsteem

As far as i remember it started in April 2020 and i made my first post about "your best school memories" since that day i participated in every challenge because i really like the innovative new challenge everyday. It kept me sane and engaged on different activities on the platform.

my activity #thediarygame

I participated in the diary game since day 1 and at the end i won and achieved rank 2 which was a really great experience for me and rewards was also worth the efforts i made so thank you so much for this steemit team @steemcurator01 your continuous support motivates me to work more efficiently and effectively.

my activity in #theshoppinggame

This is another one of the best event by the @steemitblog it's also growing day by day just like thediarygame its really great to know about different products brands and their various prices from all over the world. I participated in the shopping Game as well so far i have made a total of 10 entries and won like 5 entries so that's totally worth your effort and special thanks goes to @steemcurator01 and the people who read my post and makes valuable comments!

my activity in #LUCKY10S

This idea is really great to reward people to make valuable comments on others posts to motivate them to stay on platform and increase the retention rate. This way I'm getting to know a lot more about other people what they like what they usually shop what do they work in real life so yeah this all feels great! I'm also making valuable comments and giving tips on how to improve their entries.

my activity on Referrals and retention Rate

During the season 1 of thediarygame and the100daysofsteem i was able to bring around 25 new users on this platform with the help of my friend @sumit71428 he also brought his friends and cousins here on platform and we are working together in POD project to spread words about Steemit in India and grow Indian community here. I also motivated old users to participate in this challenge although they are here since 2017. I helped my invited friends with valuable comments and giving tips wherever i can not just my referral but anyone i see can improve.

now finally #the1000daysofsteem

Yes!!! It's official @steemitblog has announced 1000 days of steem so now it's the time to work more on this platform. I'm sure some of you are earning more here than your real life job so if you work full time here with dedication you won't have to go outside for job during quarantine. Don't you think it's the best time? Quarantine+ work from home =steemit world! Let's promote steemit!

100% Power up and No power down

Finally now i have set up my default rewards setting to 100% power up instead of 50%SP /50% SBD. Yet another great initiative by @steemcurator01 this way people can build their account here and be able to support the newbie with More higher upvote. I have not done any power down here since long time. I only withdrawal the liquid steem. I'm collecting some funds to purchase a new laptop to work more effectively here as on device I'm not able to make proper weekly reports and other stuff that's hard to access on device so your support will be much appreciated @steemcurator01

Hence, me @rishabh99946 i would like to apply to be a country representative from India I'm really willing to work full time here and support steem in their every goal!

Sort:  

I would like to join the team.

Great you should apply for this. Make application buddy.

This is great! I am very happy and as your colleague Steem Greet I can attest to the monumental work you do, sometimes I think you do not sleep. LOL:-)
I attest to your excellent work and hope that you can achieve your goal of purchasing a laptop. I also work from my phone which overheats and spends the data very quickly because I do not have WIFI, Thank God I have been able to pay the rent. Have a happy day and a happy and long life.

I also work from my phone which overheats and spends the data very quickly because I do not have WIFI

Same here, i can understand that feeling!

Have a happy day and a happy and long life.

Take care @mariita52 my friend! Have a good time ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16