You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My application to be country representatives From India

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

This is great! I am very happy and as your colleague Steem Greet I can attest to the monumental work you do, sometimes I think you do not sleep. LOL:-)
I attest to your excellent work and hope that you can achieve your goal of purchasing a laptop. I also work from my phone which overheats and spends the data very quickly because I do not have WIFI, Thank God I have been able to pay the rent. Have a happy day and a happy and long life.

Sort:  

I also work from my phone which overheats and spends the data very quickly because I do not have WIFI

Same here, i can understand that feeling!

Have a happy day and a happy and long life.

Take care @mariita52 my friend! Have a good time ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35