Sort:  

Thanks mate

Hope your weekend is going well, anything planned?

restaurant's nightclubs etc?

Going to Chinatown for dinner with a friend visiting from Perth. I haven't seen him since Covid 19 came to town. So we have a lot to catch up on. Looking forward to it.

Hope you are having a great weekend.

Cheers! 🥂

I was sharing an office space in Christchurch for the past 2 weeks with a guy from Perth

Chinatown sounds good!

I hope you got along fine with you office mate from Perth.

My friend Vic comes to Singapore once or twice a year. But he hasn't been here since Covid 19. So, we had a great time catching up in Chinatown - dinner and then a few beers.

I hope you are enjoying your weekend. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45