You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN @Steemingcurators Curation Trail AND Get Upvoted DAILY

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

Thanks very much @steemingcurators, I see this move as empowering and motivating everybody in steem ecosystem to move from one level to the other. In this case, in you are dolphins🐬 you will soon become whales🐋, likewise, minnows become dolphins. I appreciate this initiative as I have already booked ticket. I'm here to give my maximum support to also push Steem, in this case, I will vote for the Newbies.

Sort:  

Hi oppongk! Thank you for being so active! We will keep pushing it together!

I have now set your curation-trail as steemauto and at least one curator, so you guys will receive my votes daily. Thanks for the single honour done too, we know together we will move....

Hi I added you to the list! You need to check https://steemworld.org/@oppongk. Here you can see all the stats of your account. You are voting too much so your voting power is too low! This way your voting power isnt worth much.. Pause voting for a while (you can see this on steemworld), at the moment you are not following it because your voting power must be above 80% at all times! Thank you

Thanks @ciska, I have seen that because I was voting many Steemians 100%, and this led me run out of voting power. But I need to minimize voting say 50% in order to recharge.

Thanks @ciska, I have seen that because I was voting many Steemians 100%, and this led me run out of voting power. But I need to minimize voting say 50% in order to recharge.

Thanks very much @ciska for showing that love for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70