You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is my Birthday 🎁

in #steemexclusive2 years ago

Friend I see that I have missed many things and a very important your birthday, congratulations with much affection and from a distance, sorry for not passing before, I am a bad friend god haha.

I'm glad you had a great time sincerely, you were surrounded by beautiful people who really appreciate you, it's nice when that happens in our life.

A beautiful place,bright sun and sea,wow nothing better boy.have a happy sunday.

Sort:  

Thanks and sorry for the slow reply i have been busy, i had a great birthday thank you.

Hope all is good with you :)

I'm happy for you too, so far so good, thanks my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37