My participation in the #SPUD4STEEM for the month of July


Credits


Greetings friends of our platform #STEEM, especially to all users who are participating in the Power Up igniting, also worth the entry to extend a warm greeting to the promoters and sponsors of #SPUD4STEEM for the month of July.

Yesterday I announced my intention to participate in this initiative sponsored by @kiwiscanfly, here you can see my Post before the first day of July (my time zone corresponds to Venezuela).

I declare that I know the 8 guidelines of SPUD4STEEM, therefore, I have prepared myself to comply to the letter with each of the established guidelines (read more here) if selected with my vote I will support the users that every day socialize scientific content within my community.


Let's start with the start-up procedure



Screenshot BEFORE Power-up


BEFORE the ignition in my wallet I had 539.104 STEEM POWER.


Screenshot of the amount to be turned on


My amount to be turned on is 3,157.355 of STEEM.


Screenshot AFTER Power on


AFTER the power-up in my wallet I now have 3,696.460 of STEEM POWER.


Once again my thanks to all the sponsors who support this initiative:




Sort:  

Greetings @kiwiscanfly, I am very grateful for your extraordinary visit.

I tell you, it was very exciting to write my posts for participation in this July #SPUD4STEEM, may it all be for consolidating the #STEEM platform. Thanks again, for leading this initiative.

Best regards, be well.

Vaya, Esto si que es un Power UP... Suerte en este Power Up Day.

Saludos amigo @josevas217, gracias por tus buenos deseos, y también por tus orientaciones.

Saludos cordiales, que estés bien.

This is a great power up, many successes my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44