This is my participation announcement for the July #SPUD4STEEM

in #spud4steem3 years ago (edited)


Credits


Greetings friends of our #STEEM platform, may this post serve to announce my participation for the #SPUD4STEEM of the edition corresponding to the month of July.

This publication counts as my first participation in initiatives of this type, since in my 3 years on the platform I had never been encouraged to participate in initiatives such as those sponsored by @kiwiscanfly, but it is never too late to join these great strategies, since empowering our voting power ends up strengthening the healthy coexistence of everyone on the platform.

For those of you who follow my blog, you know that I love to write about topics related to the scientific world, specifically about plant botany, so, if selected, my votes will go to support that niche of users who every day socialize scientific content within my community.

I share with you a capture of my wallet before starting the contest:

I declare that I am aware of the 8 SPUD4STEEM guidelines, therefore, I have prepared myself to comply to the letter with each of the established guidelines (read more here).

I hope to continue to make progress with all the sponsors who support this initiative:



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43