Last day in Brisbane Australia 🦘🦘

in #steemexclusive11 hours ago

Today is my last day in Brisbane before catching my flight back to Wellington tomorrow morning, all the work stuff has been completed and now i can just relax a little.

Today is another sunny day here but we do have some wind but at least it's sunny, it was another early start today and i managed to escape mid morning.
20240714_115604.jpg

Came back to my apartment and have already packed my suitcase and starting to sort my other crap out.

The rental car needed to be filled up so i just went and did that - $1.79 per litre AUS, which is quite a bit cheaper than the $2.65 NZD we are paying at home.
20240716_125316.jpg

Then i needed some lunch so i went down the street to a sushi place and grabbed some Salmon & Avocado ones.
20240716_130837.jpg

I have enjoyed my time in Brisbane and the work has been pretty good as well, the last few days have dragged a little but that normally happens at the end of two weeks away from home.

I hope you 3 users😆🤣🙄 that read my post's have enjoyed the stuff i have posted on this trip, i think the next work trip is in Sydney but i am hoping to have a couple of weeks at home with the Family & Kat

Have a great day

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20240716_065148.jpg

Sort:  

I always enjoy what you post here, you work hard and I always look at what you eat (I love to eat, and my mind only eats, lol)...
You should rest and spend your time, next time maybe you can bring Mrs. Kiwi with us here too,
Oh, by the way, yesterday was the 15th and wishing your daughter a happy birthday...🎂🍰
I hope he becomes a smart, successful child and always makes his parents proud... Greetings to him.. 👸😇

thank you very much for that, oh and it was your anniversary day as well yesterday!

Hope you two had a great day

Thank you too sir.... 😁😇

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

Thank you very much for visiting my post today :)

Have a good day

Thanks dear @chant ... 🥰

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, I like Asian food and sunny days, have a good trip my friend.👍👍👍

I am sure it is nice to be back home again with your loved ones. Nothing like home sweet home. Safe travels. Cheers!

Well done.. finally you will come home..
Anyway your sushi look so tempting me.. aha..

Have a wonderful week..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46