Day 5️⃣Melbourne Australia 🦘

Welcome to the Thursday edition of Kiwi in Melbourne Australia, today has been a pretty much been a carbon copy of yesterday with an early start but a slightly later finish.

I worked 10 hours today chasing order pickers around the chiller for most of today, so at least i got some steps in.

It is a busy warehouse and this is not even their busy period, Christmas would be interesting to see.

20240606_070422.jpg

20240606_092911.jpg


After work i sent my data & a report off and then it was GYM time and i did a little more cardio than yesterday, then it was Sauna time where i sweated my arse off.

I had half a Roast chicken left over from last night so i decided to get some Pasta Salad to go with, had a tiny amount of Coleslaw left which was also put in the mix for dinner.

I also got a new juice as the purple one i got is just about finished and i highly recommend it, todays new juice has 🥕Turmeric 🍊🍎with Lime.

20240606_170216.jpg

20240606_170236.jpg


Here is my dinner on the left which was really nice and filled me up, on the right is what i will have later 🍓🍓🍓🍓

20240606_171302.jpg

20240606_170225.jpg


Tomorrow will be another early start which is fine and i am also working on the weekend, both days Sat & Sun which will boost my pay packet some more.

We had some Sunshine here today which was nice to see and the weather is a lot like back home in New Zealand.

Right i have some 🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓🍓's t to eat while i relax on the couch watching some Basketball.

Have a great day wherever you are worldwide 🌍🌎🌏

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20240605_162820.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

Does it compensate for the boooooom-ing?

1000045990.gif

Thank you very much and yes it does

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52