Feed The Cat

in #steemexclusive4 years ago


rfgehsgsfgjdfgsfhgdh.JPG


20200617_205134.jpg


https://youtu.be/qJ9dHzb6OMQ

Background vocals and percussion provided by hungry cat.


Thank you for stopping by, I hope you're all having a wonderful day!





Much love,
@futuremind
💖

Sort:  

The higher pitched twanging at around 0:33 (and many other places) could be a song on its own. It begs to be expanded, at least in my own mind! I'm picturing a desert (Texas, Arizona, something like that) baking in the sunshine, and a little oasis clubhouse on a dusty highway, with that music coming from inside.

These are indeed songs in a song! What a versatile artist and great his music can get your mind in those places.

Yeah!
I have no musical talent of my own, but I'm a great appreciator of music.
FutureMind is versatile indeed. I've heard all sorts of unique sounds come out of that guitar. And plenty of very normal ones, too.. but put together in a unique way. He has technical skill, but definitely lets his heart and ear guide him, and the result is audio candy :)

Thank you for the kind words @drutter :)

Can you cover Kid Rock - only God knows why?

Yes, I know how to play the song. Allergies are affecting my singing right now, but when they clear up I'll see what I can do.

Great suggestion!

Yup, the cat got me again. Stop using your cat as clickbait :P
Thanks and that was awesome again

Ooops! :P

Thank you kindly @ciska! <3

Very sad, I want it at my funeral @futuremind

Thank you my friend.

Guitar wizard

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Beautiful! Did you compose it too? So good. Love the presentation. You might want to mic your backup singer - I didn't hear them.

Yes, it was more of an improvisation that a composition.
The back up singer was more interested in grunting and knocking stuff off the table to let me know he was hungry 😄

Thank you for the kind words my friend.

Hi @futuremind thank you for serenading steemian with your guitar. I hope you and your family doing great. STEEM on!

Thank you for listening @cryptokannon 😃❤️
The family is doing well, I hope yours is too!

I see that your cat usually inspires you, rays! I want a pet like this :v Your guitar <3

Thank you for listening! <3

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account.

Thank you so much! <3

where the heck did your youtube vids go?

YT kept giving me copyright strikes for cover songs and one day I got upset and deleted them all.
I downloaded copies of all of them and saved them though, maybe one day I will post them all somewhere, but certainly not on YT again.

try odysee.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59