You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ENTREPRENEURS FUND : 5,000 SP Delegation Available

This sounds great. Especially for new people who want to innovate on Steem. Currently, I do run three different services here on Steem. At this moment, I am still in the feature-adding stage and haven't thought about going full into the marketing aspects of my project.

I would apply but I don't have any plans on making any of my projects self-sustainable. Maybe providing paid promotional walls for other stem users to advertise their posts might be an option that I might consider in the far future. But as of right now, don't have a solid plan. I do wish that this delegation helps support someone bring out a kickass project.

Sort:  

We are always open to ideas...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54