STEEM ENTREPRENEURS FUND : 5,000 SP Delegation Available

One thing that excites me most on Steem is seeing new projects pop up around the world almost every day.

As well as providing great content for Steem News these exciting new ideas show the growing strength and vibrancy of the community.

The innovation and the ingenuity demonstrates the massive future potential of the Steem platform.

However, as good as these projects and ideas are, they do commonly need one thing to succeed.

They need support from the community - both in participation and in financial backing.


Unfortunately we do not currently have anything like Utopian to help new projects, and while Steemit Inc commonly assist new projects with votes from @steemcurator01, that is not guaranteed.

To guarantee success we do need to build the support from within the Steem community itself.

While my resources are modest I do have enough to make a first move in providing some support.

I am today therefore launching the Steem Entrepreneurs Fund.



The Steem Entrepreneurs Fund - What will be on offer

To kick off this Support Fund I am going to provide 5,000 SP of delegation on an ongoing basis.

If this goes well I will increase this delegation as my Steem Power increases.

I will also provide voting support, and publicity through Steem News.


The delegation will be provided on a month by month basis.

It may be given to one individual, or it may be split between two or three.



The Steem Entrepreneurs Fund - How to apply

The Steem Entrepreneurs Fund aims to help support people with new and innovative ideas and projects that will...

  • provide new services to those on the platform

  • attract new people to join Steem

  • demonstrate the unique facilities and abilities of the Steem platform.


I will be accepting applications for support from the fund on an ongoing basis.


If you have a suitable project and you would like to apply you should make a post entitled...

  • STEEM ENTREPRENEURS FUND APPLICATION : name of project

In the post you should include...

  • a short biography of yourself and your history on Steem

  • a description of the project, and how it meets one or more of my three criteria above

  • a brief business plan for the project - the costs involved in setting up and running, and how it will become self-sustaining

  • how the delegation and support from the Steem Entrepreneurs Fund will help your project.


Please include the tag #steementrepreneurs and a tag for your country (for example #portugal).

Please put a link to your post in the comments of this post, or one of my latest Steem News posts.


There is no deadline for applications as the support and delegations will be given on a rolling basis, usually for a month at a time.

I will make the first delegations as soon as I feel the right person or people have come forward.

You are welcome to contact me on Discord ( Pennsif#9921 ) for more information.



Although the support I can offer is only small, I hope the Steem Entrepreneurs Fund will prove useful.

Hopefully, one day, maybe it will grow into something bigger and better.

I am setting up this fund to celebrate reaching 5000 followers - thank you to everyone who follows me.

Thank you

Pennsif



[ graphic by @pennsif ]

Sort:  

Thanks @pennsif for inspiration ..
Best wishes for you and your family

I sincerely congratulate your.
-I believe your will do a good job.

Loading...

this is interesting, do I with the steemcoffee project deserve to take this challenge ?

That is a nice way to celebrate your accomplishment.. I hope you will find the best proposal.

excellent initiative, there are many users with great ideas here at Steemit who need a push to make their projects come true. In the Draftcrearte community there are enterprising members who would like to be aware of this project.

We are looking forward to seeing some great proposals.

Es una muy buena idea 💡. Apoyar el emprendimiento. Saludos.

Hi @pennsif,,,,
I would like to have some important discussions with regarding your program STEEM ENTREPRENEURS FUND: 5,000 SP Delegation Available

Can I contact your Discord.

This sounds great. Especially for new people who want to innovate on Steem. Currently, I do run three different services here on Steem. At this moment, I am still in the feature-adding stage and haven't thought about going full into the marketing aspects of my project.

I would apply but I don't have any plans on making any of my projects self-sustainable. Maybe providing paid promotional walls for other stem users to advertise their posts might be an option that I might consider in the far future. But as of right now, don't have a solid plan. I do wish that this delegation helps support someone bring out a kickass project.

We are always open to ideas...

I also need the community help. Please help me get some support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62